Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who were 45 years of age when they fell.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private JOHN WILLIAM CAISLEY Thursday, 04 January 1940 45 British Army Unknown SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN CAMERON Sunday, 23 July 1944 45 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private JAMES DUNCAN CAMPBELL Wednesday, 19 August 1942 45 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private ABRAHAM COHEN Sunday, 20 August 1944 45 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Captain ALBERT VICTOR EASON Wednesday, 18 October 1944 45 British Army Unknown SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Sergeant ERNEST FARMER Monday, 14 August 1944 45 Canadian Army 2 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant Colonel LESLIE FRANK HANCOCK Wednesday, 12 July 1944 45 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major BENJAMIN HICK Thursday, 08 June 1944 45 British Army 79 Searchlight Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Unknown TOM REGINALD HIGHAM Tuesday, 25 July 1944 45 Canadian Army 7 Medium Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Serjeant JOSEPH HUDSON Tuesday, 13 June 1944 45 British Army 5 Bomb Disposal Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class I JOHN HURD Wednesday, 16 August 1944 45 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Unknown ROBERT McALPINE Thursday, 24 August 1944 45 Merchant Navy SS (Steam Ship) Empire Rosebery (Glasgow) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private DANIEL MITCHELL McNERNEY Wednesday, 19 August 1942 45 Canadian Army 1 Battalion DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private CLARENCE EVERETT PERSON Saturday, 08 July 1944 45 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Serjeant FREDERICK BERTRAM SANGER Friday, 09 June 1944 45 British Army 20 Anti-Tank Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.