Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who were 46 years of age when they fell.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Unknown JOHN CECIL CURRIE Monday, 26 June 1944 46 British Army 4 Armoured Brigade, Commands and Staff, Headquarters BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM C. DES COTES Friday, 28 July 1944 46 Canadian Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Unknown WILLIAM CALLUM FRASER Friday, 09 March 1945 46 Merchant Navy SS (Steam Ship) Kyle Castle (Liverpool) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner GERALD CHARLES GARCEAU Saturday, 12 August 1944 46 Canadian Army 15 Field Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper JOHN HEALY Monday, 03 June 1940 46 British Army 2 Stevedore Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Driver ROBERT FREDERIC LEAK Monday, 07 August 1944 46 British Army 531 Infantry Brigade Company BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JOHN GEORGE LEE Friday, 29 March 1940 46 British Army 1 Stevedore Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Brigadier JOHN RONALD MACKINTOSH-WALKER (photo added) Monday, 17 July 1944 46 British Army 227 Highland Infantry Brigade, Commanding HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES JOHN McDOUGALL Thursday, 27 July 1944 46 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Company Quartermaster Serjeant WILLIAM McMINN Monday, 28 August 1944 46 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-PIERRE-DU-VAUVRAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Able Seaman SAMUEL HENRY CHARLES STONE Saturday, 02 September 1944 46 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Glen Avon RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.