Search results

Displaying results for casualties born in LONDON


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner RONALD EDWARD 'Ronnie' AGGUS (photo added) Monday, 10 July 1944 26 British Army 86 (5 Battalion, The Devonshire Regiment) Anti-Tank Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal HENRY CLARKE (photo added) Wednesday, 28 June 1944 31 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Trooper SIDNEY COLE (photo added) Saturday, 24 June 1944 29 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sergeant JOHN CHARLES CUNNINGHAM (photo added) Monday, 16 August 1943 21 Royal Air Force 207 (Royal Air Force) Squadron HOULGATE (BEUZEVAL) COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD GEORGE FLETCHER (photo added) Friday, 25 August 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion, Gloucestershire Regiment (49th Infantry Division - 20th August 1944-31st August 1945) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper FREDERICK JAMES HENRY FULLER (photo added) Sunday, 16 July 1944 24 British Army 153 (8 Battalion, The Essex Regiment) Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Gunner FRANK EDWARD GIBSON (photo added) Wednesday, 26 July 1944 24 British Army 1 Heavy Anti-Aircraft Regiment RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private LESLIE JAMES GRAMLICK (photo added) Saturday, 26 August 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion, Wiltshire Regiment (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN JAMES HAYES (photo added) Tuesday, 22 August 1944 20 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant BERNARD OLIVER KESBY (photo added) Saturday, 15 July 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JAMES NICHOLLS (photo added) Sunday, 03 September 1944 33 British Army 4 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Flight Lieutenant ALAN FRANCIS PAVEY (photo added) Thursday, 27 July 1944 24 Royal Air Force 122 (Royal Air Force) Squadron LES PREAUX CHURCHYARD Detail
Private WILLIAM SIDNEY POOLEY (photo added) Sunday, 11 June 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion, Black Watch RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman ROY JOSEPH RICHARDSON (photo added) Thursday, 29 June 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (3rd Infantry Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST RICHARD SIMPSON Saturday, 08 July 1944 29 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.