Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from BROMLEY, KENT.


Displaying 1 to 33 of 33 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal THOMAS ALFRED ALLAN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards, A Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper DOUGLAS JAMES BALDING Tuesday, 27 June 1944 21 British Army 23 Hussars, Headquarters Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HENRY MOUNTAIN BARNES Wednesday, 28 June 1944 28 British Army 7 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine ERNEST THOMAS LLOYD BREACH Wednesday, 07 June 1944 20 Royal Navy 47 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant DAVID BROOKE Friday, 09 June 1944 20 British Army 1 East Riding Yeomanry BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private WALTER FREDERICK AUGUSTUS CRONIN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 31 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN ROBERT DAVIS Thursday, 27 July 1944 24 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major HAROLD GEORGE ALMOND ELPHINSTONE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 34 British Army 82 Assault Squadron, Commanding BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer ROY LOCKE HAWKINS Sunday, 06 February 1944 22 Royal Air Force 245 (Royal Air Force) Squadron CHERBOURG OLD COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Sapper RUPERT HEYWOOD Friday, 11 August 1944 28 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper DONALD LEO INWOOD Sunday, 11 June 1944 24 British Army 70 Field Company RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private THOMAS WILLIAM JOHN JARMAN Sunday, 18 June 1944 37 British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ELMER ALWYNE JONES Wednesday, 14 June 1944 20 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine WILLIAM JOSEPH KING Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 Royal Navy His Majesty's Landing Craft Assault (HMLCA) 541 BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant EDWIN JOHN FRANK LANE Saturday, 14 October 1944 42 British Army 12 Line of Communications Signals HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier KENNETH CHARLES LEE Monday, 17 July 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant WILLIAM FREDERICK ERNEST LUMB Tuesday, 06 June 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain EDMUND NELSON LUSHINGTON Wednesday, 05 July 1944 34 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN EDWIN NICHOLLS Wednesday, 14 June 1944 34 British Army 73 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant RICHARD GEOFFREY NUNN Sunday, 11 June 1944 22 Royal Navy 46 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant HENRY JOHN PAVELEY Monday, 17 July 1944 29 British Army 59 Regiment TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PETER GUY ROGERS Thursday, 29 June 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH WILLIAM SCUDDER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 27 British Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HERBERT WALTER SYDNEY STIFF Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain VICTOR BISGAARD THRONDSEN Wednesday, 19 August 1942 24 British Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private CYRIL JOHN TURNER Saturday, 26 August 1944 27 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES JOHN TUTT Thursday, 13 July 1944 24 British Army 128 Field Ambulance BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY JOHN UNDERWOOD Tuesday, 08 August 1944 21 British Army 1/7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK GEORGE WEST Saturday, 01 July 1944 29 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM WHITE Monday, 12 June 1944 24 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HAROLD OLIVER WILSON Monday, 21 August 1944 23 British Army 2 Fife and Forfar Yeomanry, A Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman HARRY ARTHUR WOOD Friday, 21 July 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES EDWARD WOODROW Friday, 04 August 1944 27 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 33 of 33 results.