Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from HIGH WYCOMBE, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Pilot Officer ROY CUTHBERT BEALE Thursday, 13 June 1940 26 Royal Air Force 150 (Royal Air Force) Squadron MEREY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Major PETER PHILIP BEECROFT Wednesday, 19 July 1944 25 British Army 76 Heavy Field Regiment, 303 Battery RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALEC BROOKS Sunday, 16 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALBERT COULSON Wednesday, 07 June 1944 21 British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sapper CHESTER GILLON Thursday, 03 August 1944 26 British Army 1048 Port Operating Company, Royal Engineers LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private PERCY DOUGLAS HOWLETT Saturday, 26 August 1944 25 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN WILLIAM NELSON JOHNSON Sunday, 16 July 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant RICHARD ARTHUR LEAR Saturday, 12 August 1944 22 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private CHARLES MACFARLANE Saturday, 17 June 1944 34 British Army 1 Special Air Service Regiment, Army Air Corps BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Gunner REGINALD JAMES MOXHAM Saturday, 08 July 1944 35 British Army 61 (The Carnarvon and Denbigh Yeomanry) Medium Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private DONALD WALTERS Saturday, 12 August 1944 21 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private DONALD ARTHUR WILRYCX Thursday, 15 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WILLIAM WRIGHT Monday, 12 June 1944 24 British Army 127 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 440 (4 Battalion, The Queen's Royal Regiment [West Surrey]) Battery BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.