Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from BEDFORD, BEDFORDSHIRE.


Displaying 1 to 9 of 9 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Major COLIN LEO BLISS (photo added) Monday, 10 July 1944 37 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper ALBERT HAROLD EDWARDS Tuesday, 12 September 1944 23 British Army 617 Assault Squadron SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Driver ELLIS JAMES GIBBONS Wednesday, 07 June 1944 25 British Army 286 Airborne Field Park Company, Royal Engineers (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Driver HERBERT EDWARD JACKSON Tuesday, 11 June 1940 to Sunday, 30 June 1940 26 British Army Unknown SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Private MELVYN LEADBEATER Saturday, 29 July 1944 22 British Army 1/6 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal EDWARD DELANEY 'Paddy' O'SULLIVAN (photo added) Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 British Army 22 (Independent) Parachute Company (6th Airborne Division) TOUFFREVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Gunner JOHN HOWARD RICH Wednesday, 12 June 1940 19 British Army 101 Light Anti-Aircraft/Anti-Tank Regiment, 43 Battery SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Private BASIL MALCOLM ROBERTS Monday, 07 August 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner EDWIN ENOS RUFF Monday, 03 July 1944 20 British Army 10 Survey Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 9 of 9 results.