Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from ENFIELD, MIDDLESEX.


Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lieutenant EDWIN WALTER ANDERSON Wednesday, 23 August 1944 25 Canadian Army 8 Reconnaissance Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Signalman DENIS WILFRED APPS Saturday, 15 July 1944 32 British Army Eighth Army Group Royal Artillery Signal Section RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Lance Corporal FREDERICK ALFRED WILLIAM BOCOCK Monday, 24 July 1944 31 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private ALFRED CHARLES CLAXTON Tuesday, 01 August 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant LESLIE JOHN COLLS Thursday, 26 March 1942 26 Royal Air Force 88 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Lance Serjeant CHARLES JOHN DAVIS Saturday, 29 July 1944 32 British Army 133 Field Regiment BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper LEONARD JOHN GUEST Wednesday, 16 August 1944 20 British Army 44 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer PETER CARL HAKANSSON Saturday, 05 August 1944 20 Royal Air Force 575 (Royal Air Force) Squadron RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private PHILIP EDGAR HARROLD Friday, 21 July 1944 29 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant REGINALD HENRY HERRING Wednesday, 21 June 1944 33 British Army 89 Corps Transport Company RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain PETER THOMAS HOWES-DUFTON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown Royal Navy 41 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant WALLACE EDWARD KENNEDY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper DENNIS WILLIAM KIRBY Saturday, 24 June 1944 22 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Corporal GERALD EDWIN LEE Tuesday, 11 July 1944 33 British Army 5 Battalion SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal SIDNEY EDWIN LUCAS Sunday, 16 July 1944 32 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner LESLIE HENRY MIDDLETON Friday, 04 August 1944 21 British Army 179 Field Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ALAN WALLACE MUIR Monday, 12 June 1944 18 British Army 2 County of London Yeomanry (Westminster Dragoons) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH PARKER Wednesday, 07 June 1944 28 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lieutenant LEONARD FRANCIS PAUL Monday, 12 June 1944 29 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY CHARLES PHELPS Saturday, 22 July 1944 25 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Marine GEOFFREY ALAN PRECIOUS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 19 Royal Navy His Majesty's Landing Craft Assault (HMLCA) 1216 HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman ALBERT CHARLES JAMES SAWYER Monday, 12 June 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK WILLIAM STEWARDSON Friday, 23 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ALAN RICHARD ERIC TURNER Tuesday, 21 May 1940 20 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private CHARLES THOMAS VERNON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 19 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain ROBERT CHARLES WHALE Sunday, 23 July 1944 36 British Army 60 (4 Battalion, City of London Regiment) Heavy Anti-Aircraft Regiment LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private JOSEPH SAMUEL WHITE Sunday, 09 June 1940 Unknown British Army 2/4 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Lance Bombardier LEONARD WISEMAN Thursday, 09 November 1944 43 British Army 139 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 177 Battery DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.