Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from MASSACHUSETTS.


Displaying 601 to 615 of 615 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
First Lieutenant WALTER W. WEBSTER JR. Monday, 08 May 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant CHANDLER B. WEEKS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 47th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant JOHN H. WHEELER Friday, 14 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 366th Fighter Squadron, 358th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CHARLES W. WHITAKER Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH H. WHITEHOUSE Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant EDGAR G. WHITTAKER Sunday, 03 January 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 369th Bomber Squadron, 306th Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private First Class WELLESLEY R. WHOOTEN Wednesday, 30 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ALEXANDER J. WIENCEK Thursday, 17 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 15th Infantry Battalion, 5th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ANDREW WILK Tuesday, 20 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 313th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROBERT J. WILSON Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant EUGENE WILUSZ Thursday, 02 March 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 570th Bomber Squadron, 390th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class RUSSELL E. WINTLE Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private First Class STANLEY J. WOJCIK Wednesday, 05 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 313th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant FRANCIS S. ZDRIKOWSKI Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 86th Chemical Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private PAUL J. ZITO Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 601 to 615 of 615 results.