Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from HARROW, MIDDLESEX.


Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Flight Sergeant BRIAN DEREK BEDDISON Sunday, 25 June 1944 29 Royal Air Force 50 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Flying Officer BRYAN ESMOND BELL Saturday, 10 June 1944 24 Royal Air Force 49 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal DEREK DEW CARDY Saturday, 19 August 1944 22 British Army 51st Division Signals HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major SAMUEL HENRY COWLEY (photo added) Wednesday, 19 July 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (3rd Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES COX Sunday, 16 July 1944 38 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK JOHN EYLES Wednesday, 07 June 1944 36 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain STANLEY JAMES FOSTER Wednesday, 07 June 1944 30 British Army 8 (Irish) Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain ERIC EDWARD DOUGLAS GREWCOCK Monday, 12 June 1944 25 Royal Navy 45 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver WILLIAM HAMPSON Friday, 04 August 1944 24 British Army 67 Armoured Brigade Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private KENNETH HILL Saturday, 01 July 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal MAURICE WILMOT HILLABY Tuesday, 08 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Northamptonshire Yeomanry BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN HOWES Thursday, 20 July 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Corporal DONALD ARTHUR JUKES Monday, 01 April 1940 25 British Army Unknown MONT HUON MILITARY CEMETERY, LE TREPORT Detail
Guardsman GEORGE DANIEL KIBBLE (photo added) Friday, 04 August 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion, Irish Guards (5th Armoured Brigade, Guards Armoured Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE EDWARD KIRBY Tuesday, 01 August 1944 20 British Army 7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant DENNIS BERNARD LOVELOCK Tuesday, 08 August 1944 21 British Army 2 Fife and Forfar Yeomanry, B Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner CHARLES HENRY OBORN Tuesday, 04 July 1944 28 British Army 110 Field Regiment SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal STANLEY JAMES PLESTED Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 British Army 9 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal SIDNEY GILBERT SIRETT Tuesday, 11 July 1944 35 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant EDWARD WILLIAM SORRELL Saturday, 24 June 1944 34 British Army 144 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 373 Battery RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman PETER GORDON TOWNSHEND Thursday, 31 August 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion FORGES-LES-EAUX COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.