Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from SAINT JOHN, NEW BRUNSWICK.


Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal CHARLES E. ANDERSON Tuesday, 20 June 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain ELLIS GOLDWIN ANDREWS Tuesday, 08 August 1944 25 Canadian Army 4 Battalion, Dorsetshire Regiment (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private KENNETH JOSEPH BRANSCOMBE Saturday, 08 July 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private BURTIS JAMES BROGAN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RALPH EDWIN CHAMBERLAIN Monday, 28 August 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MALCOLM JAMES COOK Tuesday, 08 August 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant FRANCIS D. COSGROVE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 Canadian Army 1 Canadian Parachute Battalion, (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant FREDERICK ALFRED ELLS Monday, 24 July 1944 30 Canadian Army East Lancashire Regiment (battalion unknown) BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SCOTT ALBERT FERRIS Wednesday, 26 July 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOSEPH FRONTIN Tuesday, 08 August 1944 25 Canadian Army 10 Armoured Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private FRANK JAMES KELEHER Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private ROBERT MAGUIRE KNOX Sunday, 30 July 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private HUBERT J. MARTIN Tuesday, 08 August 1944 19 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WALTER EARL McDONALD Tuesday, 08 August 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN PATRICK McGOUEY Tuesday, 29 August 1944 19 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant STERLING ALVIN MOORE Thursday, 08 June 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private HAROLD O. SMITH Saturday, 12 August 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT BRUCE THORNE Saturday, 26 August 1944 19 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRED L. WHITE Saturday, 26 August 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HAROLD KENNETH WHITE Friday, 07 July 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.