Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from NEATH, GLAMORGAN.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Fusilier STEPHEN GORDON ANTHONY Friday, 21 July 1944 23 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper THOMAS WILLIAM COLE Monday, 26 June 1944 20 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private FREDERICK HENRY DAVIES Saturday, 12 August 1944 36 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier HORACE JAMES DAVIES Monday, 17 July 1944 22 British Army 6 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM GIBBON DAVIES Wednesday, 12 July 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private DAVID VERNON EDWARDS Wednesday, 13 September 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Lance Corporal VIVIAN JOHN EVANS Sunday, 02 July 1944 20 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM JOHN NORGROVE Sunday, 06 August 1944 25 British Army 282 Field Company BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JESTYN BRIAN PHILLIPS Friday, 14 July 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Guardsman DONALD REES Friday, 11 August 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier WILLIAM GEORGE TAYLOR Monday, 17 July 1944 26 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM THOMAS Monday, 31 July 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal IVOR TOOZE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 British Army 233 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GWILYN TURNER Wednesday, 02 August 1944 20 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.