Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from MAIDSTONE, KENT.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal STANLEY MAURICE ABNETT (photo added) Wednesday, 28 June 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Marine RONALD EDWIN ANSELL Monday, 17 July 1944 19 Royal Navy 47 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY FREDERICK ANSLOW Sunday, 06 August 1944 27 British Army 7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant DOUGLAS HARRY STEPHEN BUSHELL Friday, 28 July 1944 24 British Army 143 (The Kent Yeomanry) Field Regiment (49th Infantry Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper KENNETH PATRICK CHANEY Tuesday, 18 July 1944 20 British Army 23 Hussars, B Squadron RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM ELLIS Sunday, 16 July 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman PERCY GASH Tuesday, 13 June 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sapper STANLEY WILLIAM GILES Saturday, 01 July 1944 25 British Army 204 Field Company, Royal Engineers (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Fusilier LESLIE GEORGE GODDARD Wednesday, 28 June 1944 26 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner JOHN RONALD HOPKINS Sunday, 16 July 1944 28 British Army 119 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 392 Battery BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM HOYLE Wednesday, 26 July 1944 23 British Army 553 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private NORMAN HARRY KELSEY Monday, 14 August 1944 27 British Army 5 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE HERBERT LUCKHURST Tuesday, 20 June 1944 35 British Army 8 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer ERNEST MERCER Tuesday, 11 April 1944 22 Royal Air Force 161 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-HILAIRE SUR RILLE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer JOHN RALPH Tuesday, 23 May 1944 23 Royal Air Force 183 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ALBERT TYE Sunday, 11 June 1944 21 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.