Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from PORT TALBOT, GLAMORGAN.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Driver JOHN EDWARD CREALOCK Tuesday, 20 February 1940 19 British Army 1 Troop Carrying Company SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Guardsman WILLIAM ALFRED CUFF Friday, 11 August 1944 31 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EVAN RHYS DAVIES Tuesday, 11 July 1944 25 British Army 5 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private THOMAS BENJAMIN EVANS Thursday, 17 August 1944 26 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH HAYDN FRANCIS Thursday, 08 June 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman KENNETH SAMUEL FRANCOMBE Thursday, 10 August 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant GEOFFREY LIONEL MACEY Friday, 30 June 1944 22 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Able Seaman STANLEY MAINWARING Saturday, 23 October 1943 25 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Charybdis BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ERIC BERNARD NICHOLAS Friday, 16 June 1944 25 British Army 474 Independent Searchlight Battery HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine RAYMOND GEORGE POPLE Thursday, 17 August 1944 21 Royal Navy His Majesty's Landing Craft Flak (HMLCF) 1 HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DAVID REES Friday, 23 June 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine WILLIAM JAMES LESLIE VOISEY Tuesday, 15 August 1944 Unknown Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Odyssey BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant BERNARD JOHN WATTS Wednesday, 05 July 1944 20 Royal Air Force 463 (Royal Australian Air Force) Squadron ELLECOURT COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private DONALD LLOYD WILLIAMS Wednesday, 28 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.