Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from HAYES, MIDDLESEX.


Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner KENNETH CHARLES BEEBE Sunday, 16 July 1944 20 British Army 25 Field Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Guardsman THOMAS CHRISTOPHER COLTON Tuesday, 01 August 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ERNEST EDWARD ALAN COSSOM Wednesday, 07 June 1944 31 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver STEPHEN CURTIS Saturday, 10 June 1944 24 British Army 716 Airborne Light Composite Company, Royal Army Service Corps (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Squadron Leader VERNON RALPH GARCIA HARCOURT Friday, 21 May 1943 25 Royal Air Force 139 (Royal Air Force) Squadron DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private DESMOND ANDREW HURST Thursday, 03 August 1944 19 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SIDNEY GEORGE LAST Saturday, 08 July 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Rifleman TERENCE WILLIAM PETER LOFTUS Monday, 10 July 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private GEORGE MAKIN Saturday, 17 June 1944 32 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant JOHN McENTEGART Tuesday, 06 June 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES ALFRED RICHARD NASH Sunday, 30 July 1944 26 British Army 4 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer ALBERT JOHN NEWTON Thursday, 04 May 1944 29 Royal Air Force 97 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS PARKER Tuesday, 15 August 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GORDON KEITH RIELLY Thursday, 20 July 1944 18 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Signalman EDWARD CHARLES THOMAS RUSSELL Tuesday, 11 July 1944 22 British Army 43 Division Signals SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Driver JOHN SAVILLE Monday, 11 September 1944 34 British Army Unknown SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY SIMPSON Tuesday, 11 July 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM CHARLES SMITH Saturday, 19 August 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE STEVENS Wednesday, 28 June 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JACK SUTCLIFFE Sunday, 20 June 1943 22 Royal Air Force 10 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant ERNEST REGINALD WATTS Thursday, 11 November 1943 23 Royal Air Force 161 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.