Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from LONG EATON, DERBYSHIRE.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT AULT Tuesday, 13 June 1944 24 British Army 1/7 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Gunner JOSEPH BUCKLEY Wednesday, 14 June 1944 20 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal HAROLD WILLIAM DAFT Tuesday, 27 June 1944 27 British Army 49 (West Riding) Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ARTHUR HUMPHREY Monday, 07 August 1944 34 British Army 4 Regiment SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ALFRED JACKSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 29 British Army Nottinghamshire Yeomanry (Sherwood Rangers Yeomanry) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant JAMES LEONARD KAY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 31 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private HAROLD LONGLAND Saturday, 24 June 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private GEORGE EDWARD MARSON Saturday, 17 June 1944 19 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner DOUGLAS MARSHALL PAYNE Monday, 28 August 1944 25 British Army 5 Battalion, Duke of Cornwall's Light Infantry SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN FREDERICK SMEDLEY Sunday, 27 August 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JAMES FREDERICK STEVENSON Sunday, 25 June 1944 25 British Army 24 Lancers, B Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE EDWARD SUMMERS Saturday, 17 June 1944 19 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ARTHUR WALKER Saturday, 15 July 1944 35 British Army 131 Field Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.