Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from TOTTENHAM, MIDDLESEX.


Displaying 1 to 35 of 35 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private VICTOR BAKER (photo added) Friday, 09 June 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion, Middlesex Regiment (Machine Gun Battalion, 3rd Infantry Division) CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALBERT ERNEST FRED BATES Sunday, 16 July 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine ROBERT REGINALD CYRIL BROWN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 Royal Navy 41 Royal Marine Commando HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JAMES HENRY CAVE Sunday, 02 July 1944 21 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman WILLIAM RICHARD ARTHUR CLEWLEY Saturday, 29 July 1944 32 British Army 12 (2 Battalion, The Queen's Westminsters) Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK COOPER Thursday, 17 August 1944 21 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK JAMES CORNELL Sunday, 06 August 1944 32 British Army 2 Battalion The Glasgow Highlanders, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS RICHARD EATTEN Saturday, 15 July 1944 28 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private FREDERICK DAVIS FORD Wednesday, 28 June 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion Princess Louise's Kensington Regiment TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR HARRY FOULGER Wednesday, 19 July 1944 26 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLIAM GEORGE GEEN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 19 British Army Nottinghamshire Yeomanry (Sherwood Rangers Yeomanry) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner FRANK EDWARD GIBSON (photo added) Wednesday, 26 July 1944 24 British Army 1 Heavy Anti-Aircraft Regiment RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private ROBERT BASIL GILL Sunday, 23 July 1944 24 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JAMES GEORGE GROOM Tuesday, 06 June 1944 29 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM FREDERICK GEORGE HAREWELL Sunday, 06 August 1944 36 British Army 8 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY GEORGE HARNETT Tuesday, 08 August 1944 20 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK CYRIL HARPER Wednesday, 16 August 1944 21 British Army 8 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS HODGSON Monday, 07 August 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Trooper THOMAS JOHN HULL Thursday, 29 June 1944 19 British Army 7 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Trooper REGINALD ARTHUR HURST Monday, 26 June 1944 21 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards, C Squadron HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ALBERT STANLEY LYWOOD Sunday, 18 June 1944 29 British Army Nottinghamshire Yeomanry (Sherwood Rangers Yeomanry) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal HARRY MASON Thursday, 03 August 1944 24 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Pilot Officer JAMES HENRY MILLER Sunday, 15 August 1943 21 Royal Air Force 61 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN RAYMOND MILLS Sunday, 20 August 1944 28 British Army 1/7 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier JAMES DONALD (DON) MUMFORD Monday, 26 June 1944 29 British Army 6 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal JAMES MUST Wednesday, 16 August 1944 26 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal THOMAS ALFRED PARROTT Friday, 23 June 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ERNEST CORBETT PATERSON Monday, 14 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Lothians and Border Horse BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private FREDERICK VICTOR J. PICKARD Tuesday, 13 June 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ARTHUR ROBERT MOYES REILLY Monday, 07 August 1944 30 British Army 7 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HENRY GEORGE ROBERTS Monday, 26 June 1944 40 British Army 214 Workshop Section BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY HERBERT ROBERTS Monday, 28 August 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CECIL HERBERT SCOTT Tuesday, 27 June 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Rifleman NICHOLAS JOHN SEWELL Wednesday, 07 June 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Rifleman ARTHUR LIONEL STARR Thursday, 08 June 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 35 of 35 results.