Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who entered service from LEEK, STAFFORDSHIRE.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal RONALD HERBERT AGER Tuesday, 13 June 1944 25 British Army 243 Headquarters Provost Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BASIL BAILEY Friday, 28 July 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Trooper CHARLES ABBOTT BALL Monday, 10 July 1944 35 British Army 9 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GILBERT BRERETON Sunday, 09 July 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD COOLEY Tuesday, 18 July 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN FOWLER Wednesday, 09 August 1944 30 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier CHARLES TIPPER HUDSON Sunday, 02 July 1944 20 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private EDGAR LOVATT Monday, 17 July 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private HARRY MELLOR Sunday, 09 July 1944 18 British Army 6 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine RONALD POULTNEY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 Royal Navy 41 Royal Marine Commando HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant FRANK SMITH Wednesday, 26 July 1944 27 British Army 116 Field Regiment FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Lance Corporal GEOFFREY WOOD Saturday, 24 June 1944 23 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.