Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who were Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) rank.


Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. WALTER HENRY ARTHUR BERRY Thursday, 27 July 1944 40 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. ROBERT EDWARD CAPE Sunday, 25 June 1944 30 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. CAMERON DUNDAS CARNEGIE Sunday, 16 July 1944 27 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Reverend JOHN TALFRYN DAVIES Friday, 11 August 1944 38 British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. JAMES DOUGLAS Saturday, 05 August 1944 34 British Army 5 Battalion, Wiltshire Regiment (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. DOUGLAS EMSLIE Wednesday, 12 June 1940 41 British Army Unknown SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. PETER FRANCIS FIRTH Wednesday, 07 June 1944 33 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. ARTHUR CURRIE GORDON Saturday, 08 June 1940 36 British Army Unknown BLANGY-SUR-BRESLE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. CECIL JAMES HAWKSWORTH Friday, 07 July 1944 35 British Army Unknown JERUSALEM WAR CEMETERY, CHOUAIN Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Reverend GEORGE ALEXANDER KAY Wednesday, 07 June 1944 36 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. JOHN MACDOUGALL Thursday, 10 August 1944 33 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. PATRICK JOSEPH McMAHON Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown USSY CHURCHYARD Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Revd. CYRIL MINTON-SENHOUSE Friday, 30 June 1944 35 British Army 151 (The Ayrshire Yeomanry) Field Regiment RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. FRANCIS WILLIAM MUSGRAVE Wednesday, 02 August 1944 39 British Army 5 Battalion, Dorsetshire Regiment (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Reverend GERARD NESBITT (photo added) Wednesday, 05 July 1944 33 British Army 8 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) JERUSALEM WAR CEMETERY, CHOUAIN Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Reverend GEORGE EDWARD MAULE PARRY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 29 British Army 7 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BENOUVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. ARCHIBALD SELWYN PRYOR Thursday, 03 August 1944 41 British Army Unknown SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Reverend HARRY SMITH Tuesday, 15 August 1944 37 British Army Unknown BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. JAMES SHEPHERD TAYLOR Friday, 30 June 1944 43 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. DAVID DANIEL THOMAS Tuesday, 11 July 1944 32 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Chaplain 4th Class (Captain) The Rev. HENRY THURLOW WAGG Wednesday, 19 July 1944 35 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.