Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who were Merchant Seaman rank.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Merchant Seaman HENRY C. ASSELIN Tuesday, 09 January 1945 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman ALFRED W. BELLIVEAU Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman WALTER J. BIELEVICH Friday, 29 September 1944 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman ROBERT E. DE LUCA Friday, 27 October 1944 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman EDWIN W. DONOGHUE Friday, 23 March 1945 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman EARLIE J. GABRIEL Thursday, 14 December 1944 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman EDWARD F. GILLESPIE Monday, 30 October 1944 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman PAUL O. HILDEN Saturday, 10 June 1944 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman GUSTAF JOHANSON Friday, 02 February 1945 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman SHERMAN L. JORDAN JR. Thursday, 23 November 1944 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman TRANQUILLINO PASCUA Sunday, 02 December 1945 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman SAMUEL A. RENNA Tuesday, 23 March 1943 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Merchant Seaman LUCIEN J. SAUMURE Friday, 29 December 1944 Unknown United States Merchant Marine United States Merchant Marine NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.