Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who were Obergefreiter (OGEFR) rank.


Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) Unknown ADOMDICK Wednesday, 23 August 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) HUBERT ARNOLD Friday, 23 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) KARL BARTSCH Tuesday, 18 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) FRITZ GILZ Saturday, 10 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) Unknown HEDLER Sunday, 03 September 1939 to Wednesday, 31 December 1947 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) Unknown HUBERT Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) KURT KLIEWE Tuesday, 18 July 1944 to Monday, 31 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) Unknown KLUBER Wednesday, 23 August 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) WILHELM VODELEIT Friday, 29 September 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Obergefreiter (OGEFR) THEODOR WIENHOVEN Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.