Search results

Displaying results for servicemen who were Warrant Officer rank.


Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Warrant Officer JOHN STEPHEN ELWOOD Thursday, 31 May 1945 20 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Warrant Officer JOHN WILLIAM GODFREY Thursday, 08 June 1944 26 Royal Australian Air Force 466 (Royal Australian Air Force) Squadron ILLEVILLE-SUR-MONTFORT CHURCHYARD Detail
Warrant Officer ALLAN HAROLD JOHN HARRIS Thursday, 27 July 1944 23 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer DONALD BERTRAM KAIRTON Wednesday, 14 June 1944 22 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown LE GUE-DE-LA-CHAINE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer LANCELOT LOXTON McKENNY Sunday, 15 August 1943 24 Royal Australian Air Force 467 (Royal Australian Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer ALLEN JOHN PAINTING Friday, 26 November 1943 26 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown CHERBOURG OLD COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer CLARENCE ALFRED SEENEY Tuesday, 25 July 1944 21 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown COULONCES CHURCHYARD Detail
Warrant Officer GORDON JEFFREY STOKES Wednesday, 07 June 1944 21 Royal Australian Air Force 198 (Royal Air Force) Squadron LES MOUTIERS-HUBERT CHURCHYARD Detail
Warrant Officer PETER STURGES Friday, 04 August 1944 21 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer MERVYN JOHN WATSON Monday, 14 August 1944 20 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.