Search results

Displaying results for 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion casualties.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private FRANK D. CHAFFIN Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CLARENCE A. JOHNSON Monday, 31 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant LOUIS J. KOCH JR. Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS F. LEVANGIE Thursday, 24 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class MICHAEL J. LUCEK Saturday, 29 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CLYDE M. MCCLELLAN Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class THEODORE O. MILES Saturday, 29 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class VERNON H. SEAL Friday, 08 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant ERNEST C. SNAPP Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant FRANCK TANZELLA Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class JAMES T. YON Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Destroyer Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.