Search results

Displaying results for Royal Engineers casualties.


Displaying 801 to 832 of 832 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Sapper ALBERT EDWARD WILKS Tuesday, 12 September 1944 25 British Army 756 Field Company SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN WILLIAMS Tuesday, 17 October 1944 40 British Army 545 Electrical and Mechanical Company SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Sapper RAYMOND WILLIAMS Sunday, 30 July 1944 24 British Army 233 Field Company HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper CHARLES BRANSBY WILLIAMS Tuesday, 18 July 1944 36 British Army 612 Field Squadron LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Sapper JOHN WILLIAMS Tuesday, 19 September 1944 30 British Army 25 Bomb Disposal Company HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver GEORGE ERNEST WILLIAMS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 British Army 295 Field Company BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sapper HAROLD PERCY DAVID WILLIS Sunday, 10 September 1944 39 British Army Unknown SAINT-CRESPIN CHURCHYARD Detail
Sapper FREDERICK RAYMOND WILLIS Thursday, 22 June 1944 37 British Army 756 Field Company RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Sapper CORNELIUS JAMES WILLOWS Tuesday, 18 July 1944 34 British Army 223 Bomb Disposal Section BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sapper LESLIE CHARLES WILLS Monday, 12 June 1944 24 British Army 263 Field Company RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper JOSEPH WILSON Tuesday, 25 July 1944 26 British Army 79 Assault Squadron LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Serjeant HENRY BEACH REID WILSON Wednesday, 14 June 1944 25 British Army 209 Field Company TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper GEORGE WILSON Thursday, 27 July 1944 42 British Army 1028 Port Operating Company HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper ERRINGTON WILSON Friday, 29 September 1944 31 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ROBERT WILSON Saturday, 12 August 1944 26 British Army 295 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper THOMAS HENDERSON WILSON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 25 British Army 280 Field Company BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Corporal SYDNEY ERNEST WINSTONE Friday, 26 July 1940 35 British Army 1 Field Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Sapper FRANK WOLFE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 British Army 591 (Antrim) Parachute Squadron, Royal Engineers (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper HAROLD KAY WOOD Sunday, 11 June 1944 22 British Army 81 Assault Squadron TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper EDWARD WOOD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 29 British Army 246 Field Company HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper DONALD ALBERT WOODCOCK Monday, 10 June 1940 20 British Army 213 Field Company TOTES COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Sapper HAROLD WOOLLER Friday, 09 June 1944 36 British Army 85 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal HORACE WOOLLEY Sunday, 09 July 1944 26 British Army 90 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper ARTHUR JAMES WORNAST Monday, 12 June 1944 29 British Army 629 Field Squadron RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper ROBERT WILLIAM WREN Sunday, 16 July 1944 25 British Army 20 Field Company SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal DAVID LESLIE WRIGHT Saturday, 17 June 1944 28 British Army 756 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major DAVID ALEXANDER WYATT Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown British Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Driver GLYNDUR CHRISTOPHER YORATH Wednesday, 22 May 1940 to Friday, 14 June 1940 23 British Army 1 Field Squadron SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Sapper JOHN YOUELL Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 British Army 591 (Antrim) Parachute Squadron, Royal Engineers (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper JOSHUA THOMAS YOUNG Friday, 23 June 1944 24 British Army 274 Field Company RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper FREDERICK YUILL Tuesday, 01 August 1944 26 British Army 510 Field Company FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Lance Serjeant WOLFE ZIMMERMAN Friday, 09 June 1944 24 British Army 79 Assault Squadron LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Displaying 801 to 832 of 832 results.