Search results

Displaying results for ANTHONY.


Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal CECIL E. ANTHONY Tuesday, 25 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant ERNEST ANTHONY Wednesday, 10 May 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 106 (Royal Air Force) Squadron EVREUX COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private JACK ERIC ANTHONY Friday, 11 August 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN ANTHONY Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOSEPH ANTHONY Tuesday, 08 February 1944 Unknown United States Army 36th Armored Infantry Regiment, 3rd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD ELGAR ANTHONY Tuesday, 18 July 1944 29 British Army 7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier ROY ANTHONY Saturday, 19 August 1944 24 British Army 6 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper SIDNEY MELVIN ANTHONY Tuesday, 29 August 1944 20 British Army 2 County of London Yeomanry (Westminster Dragoons) EVREUX COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier STEPHEN GORDON ANTHONY Friday, 21 July 1944 23 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM E. ANTHONY Wednesday, 16 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.