Search results

Displaying results for BARLOW.


Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALFRED JAMES BARLOW Sunday, 06 August 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal ARTHUR BARLOW Tuesday, 18 July 1944 Unknown British Army 144 (8 Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment) Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lieutenant Colonel CECIL DISNEY BARLOW Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CYRIL BARLOW Tuesday, 11 July 1944 31 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain EDWIN P. BARLOW Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 125th Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman FRED BARLOW Tuesday, 18 July 1944 30 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE ALBERT BARLOW Tuesday, 20 June 1944 20 British Army 208 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JACK RONALD BARLOW Sunday, 18 June 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN BARLOW Wednesday, 07 June 1944 35 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE E. BARLOW Saturday, 15 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class MARY J. BARLOW Sunday, 08 July 1945 Unknown United States Army Women's Army Corps NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman REGINALD LEONARD BARLOW Friday, 11 August 1944 18 British Army 3 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant RONALD HEYWOOD BARLOW Tuesday, 27 June 1944 33 British Army 73 Anti-Tank Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Seaman Second Class RUSSELL L. BARLOW Sunday, 10 June 1945 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private THOMAS WALTER BARLOW Tuesday, 27 June 1944 26 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private TOM BARLOW Sunday, 16 July 1944 19 British Army 1/6 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private WILLARD RICHARD BARLOW Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private WILLIAM HENRY BARLOW Thursday, 08 June 1944 21 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM THOMAS BARLOW Friday, 16 June 1944 24 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.