Search results

Displaying results for BARRETT.


Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ARTHUR BRAY BARRETT Wednesday, 07 June 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Sergeant ARTHUR COURTNEY BARRETT Saturday, 08 July 1944 28 Royal Air Force 207 (Royal Air Force) Squadron NEAUFLES-SAINT-MARTIN CHURCHYARD Detail
Rifleman ARTHUR ESMOND BARRETT Friday, 09 June 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private BROADUS L. BARRETT Sunday, 20 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sapper DOUGLAS JOSEPH FRANCIS BARRETT Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 2 Field Company BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant FRANK BARRETT Tuesday, 18 July 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant FRANK H. BARRETT Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal FREDERICK JOHN HENRY BARRETT Saturday, 02 September 1944 30 British Army 262 Water Tank Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GORDON ERNEST BARRETT Wednesday, 19 August 1942 23 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private HARRY RICHARD BARRETT Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private JACK BARRETT Monday, 10 July 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN BARRETT Saturday, 22 July 1944 28 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant JOHN H. BARRETT Wednesday, 19 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 120th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN LIONEL BARRETT Saturday, 01 July 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private NORMAN BARRETT Wednesday, 14 June 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PETER BARRETT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 British Army 7 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT M. BARRETT Thursday, 09 March 1944 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant RONALD ERNEST BARRETT Monday, 26 June 1944 28 British Army 7 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private THOMAS P. BARRETT Sunday, 17 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private TOM BARRETT Monday, 10 July 1944 26 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private WILLIAM JOHN BARRETT Monday, 14 August 1944 34 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.