Search results

Displaying results for BARTLETT.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Sapper ALEXANDER BARTLETT Saturday, 01 July 1944 27 British Army 204 Field Company, Royal Engineers (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sergeant CHARLES ALFRED BARTLETT Wednesday, 12 June 1940 Unknown Royal Air Force 107 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Serjeant ERNEST HARRY EDWIN BARTLETT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE BARTLETT Thursday, 20 July 1944 36 British Army 2 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Unknown GEORGE ASHLEY BARTLETT Tuesday, 15 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant GILBERT TREVELYAN BARTLETT Saturday, 08 July 1944 23 British Army 7 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HERBERT HENRY BARTLETT Sunday, 09 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal JIM BARTLETT Sunday, 18 June 1944 26 British Army 6 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal KENNETH GEORGE BARTLETT Sunday, 13 August 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD BARTLETT Sunday, 13 August 1944 36 British Army 103 Mobile Laundry and Bath Unit BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD HENRY BARTLETT Monday, 17 July 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ROBERT A. BARTLETT Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 744th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private ROY BARTLETT Monday, 10 July 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private SIDNEY ALBERT BARTLETT Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private TOM CECIL BARTLETT Monday, 10 July 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.