Search results

Displaying results for BATES.


Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT ERNEST FRED BATES Sunday, 16 July 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ALFRED BATES Sunday, 16 July 1944 30 British Army 144 (8 Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment) Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Trooper ARTHUR FREDERICK BATES Friday, 18 August 1944 21 British Army 53 Regiment RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Gunner ARTHUR GEORGE BATES Saturday, 08 June 1940 to Friday, 08 November 1940 23 British Army 101 Light Anti-Aircraft/Anti-Tank Regiment, 43 Battery SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Private BERT BATES Monday, 07 August 1944 31 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant BUEL W. BATES Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 397th Fighter Squadron, 368th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES E. BATES Wednesday, 30 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 56th Signal Air Warning Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CHARLES E. BATES Wednesday, 02 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 134th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Motor Machinist's Mate First Class CLARENCE W. BATES Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Technician Fourth Class EARNEST E. BATES Wednesday, 20 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 41st Reconnaissance Squadron, 11th Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANCIS JAMES BATES Saturday, 05 August 1944 20 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Serjeant HAROLD BATES Saturday, 17 June 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JAMES G. BATES Friday, 18 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 318th Infantry Regiment, 80th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES HENRY BATES Saturday, 22 July 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Able Seaman JOHN DOUGLAS BATES Thursday, 03 August 1944 Unknown Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Quorn LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private STANLEY ROBERT DEARLING BATES Friday, 21 July 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private WILLIAM BATES Friday, 23 June 1944 24 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM A. BATES Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 2nd Reconnaissance Troop, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM E. BATES Friday, 14 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM J. BATES Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 4th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 20 of 20 results.