Search results

Displaying results for BECK.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal ARTHUR JOSEPH BECK Monday, 17 July 1944 33 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private First Class EDGAR G. BECK Friday, 23 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 327th Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sapper EDWARD BECK Wednesday, 23 August 1944 23 British Army 11 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class EDWARD A. BECK Sunday, 20 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 41st Infantry Battalion, 2nd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal GEOFFREY BASIL BECK Saturday, 24 June 1944 19 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HELNER BECK Thursday, 20 April 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 751st Bomber Squadron, 457th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private HERBERT BECK Wednesday, 21 June 1944 29 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HORACE R. BECK Saturday, 22 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOSEPH BENJAMIN BECK Thursday, 27 July 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private PAUL K. BECK Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 50th Infantry Battalion, 6th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) PETER BECK Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) RICHARD BECK Tuesday, 01 August 1944 to Thursday, 31 August 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RICHARD F. BECK Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier THOMAS BECK Friday, 21 July 1944 28 British Army 4 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.