Search results

Displaying results for BIRCH.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private HARRY BIRCH Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private JOHN FREDERICK BIRCH Sunday, 30 July 1944 19 British Army 1/7 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Trooper JOHN WILLIAM BIRCH Monday, 26 June 1944 20 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards, C Squadron SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal KENNETH FRED BIRCH Saturday, 29 July 1944 26 British Army 1/6 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper LESLIE CLAUDE BIRCH Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown British Army 2 County of London Yeomanry (Westminster Dragoons) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private LESLIE ROBERT BIRCH Sunday, 23 July 1944 19 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MARK LONSDALE BIRCH Thursday, 16 November 1939 30 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RALPH BIRCH Monday, 07 August 1944 21 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD WILLIAM HENRY BIRCH Tuesday, 15 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ROBERT MASSY BIRCH Friday, 28 July 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private VICTOR D. BIRCH Monday, 17 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal WILFRED JOHN THOMAS BIRCH Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal WILLIAM BIRCH Sunday, 16 July 1944 31 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.