Search results

Displaying results for BISHOP.


Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private First Class ALBERT A. BISHOP Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ALBERT F. BISHOP Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 753rd Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Technician Fifth Class BILLIE L. BISHOP Sunday, 15 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 3492nd Ordnance Automotive Maintenance Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant CLAUDE B. BISHOP Thursday, 31 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal EDGAR W. BISHOP Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 746th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Technical Sergeant FREDERICK A. BISHOP Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private HARVEY O. BISHOP Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 38th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman HOWARD R. BISHOP Friday, 18 August 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ISAIAH BISHOP Monday, 10 July 1944 31 British Army 14 Field Dressing Station BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Pilot Officer JAMES DOUGLAS BISHOP Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown Royal Canadian Air Force 50 (Royal Air Force) Squadron MESNIL-MAUGER COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class LOY G. BISHOP Unknown Unknown United States Army 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Lieutenant MICHAEL HERBERT EUGENE BISHOP Tuesday, 08 August 1944 24 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MONTAGUE BISHOP Tuesday, 06 June 1944 30 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain NEVILLE JOHN DENNINGTON BISHOP Saturday, 12 August 1944 29 British Army 90 Field Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class RALPH L. BISHOP Friday, 15 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal REGINALD CLIFFORD BISHOP Tuesday, 11 July 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Electrician's Mate Second Class RICHARD R. BISHOP Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private RICHARD U. BISHOP Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private RONALD CECIL BISHOP Wednesday, 28 June 1944 27 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Gunner STANLEY JAMES BISHOP Monday, 24 July 1944 24 British Army 94 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM GEORGE BISHOP Tuesday, 11 July 1944 31 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WINFIELD E. BISHOP Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 67th Armored Regiment, 2nd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fourth Class Woody H. Bishop Thursday, 29 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Corps Artillery, VII Corps CAMBRIDGE AMERICAN CEMETERY TABLETS TO THE MISSING Detail
Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.