Search results

Displaying results for BLAIR.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT EDWARD BLAIR Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 1 Canadian Parachute Battalion, (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST GEORGE BLAIR Monday, 12 June 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class FINLEY M. BLAIR Friday, 23 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 2nd Engineer Combat Battalion, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANK BLAIR Tuesday, 15 August 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE L. BLAIR Sunday, 27 August 1944 32 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-PIERRE-DU-VAUVRAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES BLAIR Saturday, 10 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 4090th Quartermaster Service Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JAMES MICHAEL BLAIR Sunday, 16 July 1944 21 British Army 15 (Scottish) Reconnaissance Regiment (15th Scottish Infantry Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Serjeant JOHN BLAIR Tuesday, 15 August 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class OSCAR F. BLAIR Friday, 08 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Battalion, 6th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT BLAIR Friday, 07 June 1940 22 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Flight Sergeant ROBERT ROBB BLAIR Thursday, 06 July 1944 23 Royal Air Force 257 (Royal Air Force) Squadron LA CRESSONNIERE CHURCHYARD Detail
Private RODERICK JOHNSON BLAIR Friday, 28 July 1944 34 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD GEORGE BLAIR Friday, 16 June 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.