Search results

Displaying results for BLAKE.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner ALFRED THOMAS BLAKE Wednesday, 26 July 1944 27 British Army 72 Medium Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant DONALD E. BLAKE Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 53rd Squadron, 61st Troop Carrier Group NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private DOUGLAS MARK BLAKE Monday, 10 July 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class Edgar V. Blake Monday, 26 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division CAMBRIDGE AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private EUGENE J. BLAKE Wednesday, 02 August 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EUGENE M. BLAKE Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE ALBERT BLAKE Sunday, 25 June 1944 28 British Army 7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technical Sergeant GEORGE R. BLAKE Monday, 28 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 315th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private MAURICE BLAKE Sunday, 10 September 1944 31 British Army 122 Company FREAUVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Serjeant REGINALD CHARLES BLAKE Saturday, 10 June 1944 31 British Army 13/18 Royal Hussars, Headquarters Squadron RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper RONALD EDWARD BLAKE Sunday, 16 July 1944 20 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Serjeant STANLEY CLAUDE BLAKE Saturday, 08 July 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM BLAKE Friday, 08 June 1945 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private WILLIAM ALFRED BLAKE Sunday, 13 August 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.