Search results

Displaying results for BOWEN.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private CHARLES WALLACE BOWEN Sunday, 24 September 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DENIS ANTHONY BOWEN Sunday, 06 August 1944 18 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EARL P. BOWEN Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer EDWIN BUCKLEY BOWEN Saturday, 19 December 1942 27 Royal Air Force 271 (Royal Air Force) Squadron LE ROZEL CHURCHYARD Detail
Private FRANCIS N. BOWEN Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 508th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GERWYN BOWEN Tuesday, 11 July 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY LLOYD BOWEN Sunday, 06 August 1944 22 Canadian Army 6 Infantry Brigade Ground Defence Platoon BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HERBERT IAN BOWEN Sunday, 23 July 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private IVOR THOMAS BOWEN Sunday, 30 July 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion, Herefordshire Regiment (11th Armoured Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN SEYMOUR BOWEN Saturday, 17 June 1944 22 British Army 1 Special Air Service Regiment, Army Air Corps BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private KENNETH RICHARD BOWEN Thursday, 10 August 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class LAURENCE M. BOWEN Sunday, 18 November 1945 Unknown United States Army 3595th Quartermaster Truck Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE GEORGE BOWEN Sunday, 13 August 1944 30 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant PHILIP HUBERT BOWEN Saturday, 08 July 1944 22 Royal Air Force 50 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Lance Corporal TOM LEWIS BOWEN Friday, 04 August 1944 26 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman WILLIAM EDWARD BOWEN Saturday, 12 August 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.