Search results

Displaying results for BOYLE.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private DANIEL BOYLE Thursday, 20 July 1944 29 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Unknown DAVID BOYLE Tuesday, 11 July 1944 35 British Army 6 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant DAVID LOGAN BOYLE Monday, 14 August 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion, Coldstream Guards BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD BOYLE Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown British Army 5 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EUGENE F. BOYLE Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 314th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner HENRY BOYLE Sunday, 02 July 1944 21 British Army 76 Field Regiment RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private HUGH BOYLE Monday, 25 September 1944 30 British Army 273 Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES BOYLE Wednesday, 28 June 1944 30 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JOHN BROWN BOYLE Sunday, 09 July 1944 18 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant JOHN J. BOYLE Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 328th Bomber Squadron, 93rd Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN PATRICK BOYLE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 25 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LAWRENCE BOYLE Sunday, 25 June 1944 28 British Army 7 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private OWEN BOYLE Saturday, 01 July 1944 23 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sergeant PAUL T. BOYLE Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Major SAMUEL MALCOLM BOYLE Friday, 16 June 1944 34 British Army 7 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SELWYN HOPKINSON BOYLE Tuesday, 11 June 1940 to Wednesday, 12 June 1940 23 British Army 2/7 Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Rifleman WILLIAM BOYLE Sunday, 30 July 1944 24 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.