Search results

Displaying results for BRADSHAW.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner BERTRAM BRADSHAW Saturday, 05 August 1944 37 British Army 151 (The Ayrshire Yeomanry) Field Regiment TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES JONES BRADSHAW Saturday, 08 July 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private FRANK BRADSHAW Tuesday, 27 June 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Warrant Officer Class II FREDERICK JAMES BRADSHAW Monday, 03 June 1940 50 British Army 2 Stevedore Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Seaman Second Class GEORGE T. BRADSHAW Tuesday, 08 February 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private HERBERT BRADSHAW Wednesday, 02 August 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private First Class IRIS L. BRADSHAW Friday, 14 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JAMES EGBERT BRADSHAW Saturday, 19 August 1944 26 British Army 4 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman JOHN JOSEPH BRADSHAW Monday, 07 August 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private KENNETH BRADSHAW Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal NORMAN BRADSHAW Thursday, 10 August 1944 23 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class RAYMOND R. BRADSHAW Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 47th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RENNIE BRADSHAW Sunday, 06 August 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private VICTOR BRADSHAW Monday, 10 July 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WALTER BRADSHAW Saturday, 08 July 1944 32 British Army 7 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.