Search results

Displaying results for BRIGGS.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Serjeant ALBERT BRIGGS Sunday, 09 July 1944 27 British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant DENNIS RUSHWORTH BRIGGS Saturday, 21 December 1940 24 Royal Air Force 236 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal FRED BRIGGS Sunday, 18 June 1944 27 British Army 6 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK BRIGGS Saturday, 01 July 1944 24 British Army 4 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
First Lieutenant FREDERICK O. BRIGGS Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 553rd Bomber Squadron, 386th Bomber Group, Medium NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GEOFFREY BRIGGS Sunday, 18 June 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant GEORGE P. BRIGGS Saturday, 08 April 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class GLENN E. BRIGGS Saturday, 17 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY ALEXANDER BRIGGS Thursday, 29 June 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JAMES BRIGGS Friday, 04 August 1944 30 Canadian Army 7 Reconnaissance Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN F. BRIGGS Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 112th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman JOSEPH BRIGGS Saturday, 12 August 1944 24 British Army 3 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant ROBERT L. BRIGGS Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 38th Engineer General Service Regiment NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RUSSELL EDWARD BRIGGS Saturday, 08 July 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM BRIGGS Wednesday, 14 June 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private WILLIAM J. BRIGGS Monday, 31 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 117th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.