Search results

Displaying results for BROOKS.


Displaying 1 to 30 of 30 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Second Lieutenant ALBERT C. BROOKS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 304th Squadron, 442nd Troop Carrier Group NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private ALBERT EDWARD BROOKS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALEC BROOKS Sunday, 16 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ARTHUR CHARLES BROOKS Wednesday, 16 August 1944 21 British Army Nottinghamshire Yeomanry (Sherwood Rangers Yeomanry) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ARTHUR ROBERT BROOKS Saturday, 05 August 1944 Unknown Royal Navy 45 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BERTRAM BROOKS Saturday, 10 June 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BILL J. BROOKS Monday, 31 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 119th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DAVID L. BROOKS Thursday, 06 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DENNIS REGINALD BROOKS Wednesday, 19 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (3rd Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK JAMES BROOKS Sunday, 10 September 1944 28 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private FREDRICK CHARLES BENJAMIN BROOKS Sunday, 16 July 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE DOUGLAS BROOKS Friday, 04 August 1944 24 British Army 16 Traffic Control Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant GEORGE STANLEY BROOKS Monday, 07 August 1944 25 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private HARRY BROOKS Thursday, 06 July 1944 24 British Army 2/6 Battalion, South Staffordshire Regiment (59th Staffordshire Infantry Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal HENRY M. BROOKS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 48 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class HERMAN O. BROOKS Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner JAMES HARRY BROOKS Tuesday, 08 August 1944 20 Canadian Army 6 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JAMES ROBERT BROOKS Saturday, 08 July 1944 20 British Army Unknown CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant JIMMIE B. BROOKS Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 330th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JIMMIE L. BROOKS Friday, 16 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 358th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Craftsman JOSEPH BROOKS Monday, 21 August 1944 35 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Staff Sergeant KENNETH E. BROOKS Thursday, 13 May 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 365th Bomber Squadron, 305th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner LAWRENCE ORLO BROOKS Tuesday, 08 August 1944 30 Canadian Army 7 Medium Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Leading Seaman LIONEL ALFRED CHARLES BROOKS Thursday, 20 July 1944 39 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Isis BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private NATHANIEL BROOKS Thursday, 03 August 1944 19 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT CLARKE BROOKS Monday, 24 July 1944 24 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private ROBERT JOHN BROOKS Sunday, 13 August 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman ROY WILLIAM BROOKS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier WILLIAM BROOKS Sunday, 16 July 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM ELIAS BROOKS Sunday, 11 June 1944 21 Royal Navy 46 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 30 of 30 results.