Search results

Displaying results for BRYANT.


Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal ALFRED JAMES ROBERT BRYANT Saturday, 01 July 1944 26 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR JAMES BRYANT Wednesday, 16 August 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private AUGUSTUS JOHN BRYANT Sunday, 06 August 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private BOB BRYANT Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 33rd Armored Regiment, 3rd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Lance Bombardier CHARLES HENRY BRYANT Wednesday, 12 July 1944 23 British Army 53 (Worcestershire Yeomanry) Airlanding Light Regiment (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class CLIFFORD L. BRYANT Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 902nd Ordnance Automotive Maintenance Company NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private ELMER T. BRYANT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 508th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ERNEST BRYANT Monday, 14 August 1944 27 Canadian Army 12 Field Regiment, 16 Battery BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Bombardier GEORGE BRYANT Wednesday, 21 June 1944 31 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer HAROLD CHERBERD BRYANT Tuesday, 02 May 1944 32 Royal Air Force 514 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private First Class HASKEL J. BRYANT Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private J. C. BRYANT Saturday, 01 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JACK STANLEY MICHAEL BRYANT Tuesday, 27 June 1944 25 British Army 44 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JAMES BRYANT Saturday, 15 July 1944 28 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN THOMAS BRYANT Thursday, 20 July 1944 35 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOSEPH T. BRYANT Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD CHARLES BRYANT Sunday, 13 August 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT BRYANT Friday, 23 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 315th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant ROBERT GEORGE FREDERICK BRYANT Sunday, 28 February 1943 Unknown Royal Air Force 90 (Royal Air Force) Squadron AVRANCHES COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier WILLIAM HENRY BRYANT Friday, 25 August 1944 32 British Army 474 Independent Searchlight Battery HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM JOHN BRYANT Monday, 28 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.