Search results

Displaying results for BUCHANAN.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Sergeant CHARLES BUCHANAN Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 304th Engineer Combat Battalion, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper CLYDE B. BUCHANAN Saturday, 12 August 1944 22 Canadian Army 10 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal DONALD BUCHANAN Friday, 30 June 1944 27 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private EDMUND G. BUCHANAN Wednesday, 19 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private FINDLAY BUCHANAN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 19 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technical Sergeant HUBERT B. BUCHANAN Wednesday, 30 December 1942 Unknown United States Army Air Force 401st Bomber Squadron, 91st Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Lance Corporal JAMES NEIL BUCHANAN Tuesday, 05 March 1940 25 British Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Pilot Officer JOHN DONALD BUCHANAN Thursday, 27 July 1944 22 Royal Canadian Air Force 609 (Royal Air Force) Squadron RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MATTHEW BUCHANAN Tuesday, 11 June 1940 to Wednesday, 12 June 1940 31 British Army 1 Battalion ANGIENS CHURCHYARD Detail
Private NORMAN LESLIE BUCHANAN Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Lieutenant Colonel RICHARD E. BUCHANAN Monday, 26 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Headquarters, Special Troops, 9th Inf. Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLIAM ARCHIBALD BUCHANAN Monday, 10 June 1940 19 British Army 1 Lothians and Border Horse, C Squadron CANY-BARVILLE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM JAMES BUCHANAN Thursday, 08 June 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal WILLIAM R. BUCHANAN Monday, 26 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 42nd Field Artillery Battalion, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.