Search results

Displaying results for BUNTING.


Displaying 1 to 9 of 9 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ARTHUR VICTOR BUNTING Saturday, 08 July 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal CLARENCE GEORGE BUNTING Friday, 09 June 1944 29 British Army 6 Airborne Divisional Provost Company, Corps of Military Police RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Squadron Leader EDWARD NIGEL BUNTING Sunday, 30 July 1944 27 Royal Air Force 488 (Royal New Zealand Air Force) Squadron SAINT-REMY CHURCHYARD Detail
Lance Corporal HAROLD BUNTING Friday, 21 July 1944 28 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier JAMES BUNTING Friday, 28 July 1944 34 British Army 76 Field Regiment HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES WILLIAM BUNTING Saturday, 17 June 1944 26 British Army 6 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier ROBERT BUNTING Monday, 03 July 1944 29 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Guardsman RONALD BUNTING Friday, 04 August 1944 24 British Army 2 Armoured Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier WILLIAM BUNTING Tuesday, 11 June 1940 to Friday, 08 November 1940 33 British Army 101 Light Anti-Aircraft/Anti-Tank Regiment, 239 Battery SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 9 of 9 results.