Search results

Displaying results for BURGESS.


Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private First Class ADDIE S. BURGESS Wednesday, 08 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant ALBERT STANLEY BURGESS Monday, 28 August 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ALFRED ANTHONY BURGESS Tuesday, 01 August 1944 29 British Army 12 (2 Battalion, The Queen's Westminsters) Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier CLIFFORD BURGESS Wednesday, 14 June 1944 39 British Army 68 Medium Regiment, Royal Artillery LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private EARL R. BURGESS Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal EDWARD JAMES BURGESS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 27 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) HEROUVILLETTE NEW COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ERNEST WILLIAM ARTHUR BURGESS Monday, 07 August 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK BURGESS Sunday, 25 June 1944 28 British Army 112 Company LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Rifleman FREDERICK BURGESS Thursday, 29 June 1944 21 British Army 9 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Captain GEOFFREY LAURENCE BURGESS Saturday, 26 August 1944 28 British Army Unknown VILLEZ-SUR-LE-NEUBOURG CHURCHYARD Detail
Private First Class HARRY H. BURGESS Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 38th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN BURGESS Tuesday, 11 June 1940 20 British Army 2/7 Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private JOHN C. BURGESS Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 109th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN JAMES BURGESS Tuesday, 27 June 1944 27 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private KENNETH IVOR HARRY BURGESS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 British Army 7 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BENOUVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Private KENNETH MAURICE BURGESS Tuesday, 11 July 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private LEONARD RICHARD BURGESS Friday, 21 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant MALCOLM ROBERT BURGESS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant MERVYN HENRY BURGESS Friday, 30 June 1944 23 British Army 2 Northamptonshire Yeomanry, A Squadron SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sergeant PHILLIP BURGESS Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 117th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private REUBEN CHARLES BURGESS Friday, 25 August 1944 34 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ROY BENYON BURGESS Thursday, 08 June 1944 22 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman WILLIAM BURGESS Wednesday, 19 July 1944 31 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 23 of 23 results.