Search results

Displaying results for BURNS.


Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private First Class ANDREW J. BURNS Monday, 03 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 26th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ARTHUR L. BURNS Saturday, 08 April 1944 Unknown United States Army 66th Regiment, 2nd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant BOBBIE E. BURNS Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 10th Infantry Regiment, 5th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CLIFTON W. BURNS Tuesday, 27 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 327th Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman EDGAR JOHN BURNS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Technician Fourth Class ELMER BURNS Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 49th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ERNEST BURNS Monday, 10 July 1944 28 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant FRANK BURNS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 33 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HUGH PATRICK BURNS Monday, 31 July 1944 21 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant JAMES J. BURNS Wednesday, 19 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 451st Bomber Squadron, 322nd Bomber Group, Medium BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JESSIE BURNS Friday, 16 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN BURNS Wednesday, 14 June 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper JOHN FRED BURNS Monday, 25 September 1944 19 British Army 24 Bomb Disposal Company SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Rifleman JOHN THOMAS BURNS Monday, 26 June 1944 22 British Army 9 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sergeant MURRAY L. BURNS Wednesday, 05 July 1944 31 Canadian Army 3 Anti-Tank Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private OBIE N. BURNS Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private PETER BURNS Tuesday, 04 June 1940 to Monday, 17 June 1940 21 British Army Unknown BOSC-LE-HARD COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant ROBERT BURNS Monday, 26 June 1944 25 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ROBERT CHARLES BURNS Sunday, 20 August 1944 29 Canadian Army 29 Armoured Reconnaissance Regiment, Headquarters Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ROBERT EARL BURNS Tuesday, 18 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private ROBERT GEORGE BURNS Wednesday, 19 August 1942 36 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Second Lieutenant RUFUS R. BURNS Sunday, 13 August 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 791st Bomber Squadron, 467th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant SIDNEY BURNS Saturday, 08 July 1944 31 British Army 62 Anti-Tank Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Electrician's Mate Third Class SYLVESTER M. BURNS Friday, 28 April 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Guardsman TERENCE BURNS Thursday, 20 July 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion, Coldstream Guards BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM H. BURNS Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM J. BURNS Sunday, 27 August 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 85th Squadron, 437th Troop Carrier Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sapper WILLIAM MELLEN BURNS Saturday, 26 August 1944 Unknown British Army 553 Field Company VERNON COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 28 of 28 results.