Search results

Displaying results for Barker.


Displaying 1 to 36 of 36 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT BARKER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Corporal ALBERT BARKER Friday, 30 June 1944 25 British Army 2 Northamptonshire Yeomanry BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ALEC WALKER BARKER Friday, 10 May 1940 to Sunday, 23 June 1940 21 British Army Unknown TOTES COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant CHARLES JAMES BARKER Friday, 04 August 1944 29 British Army 65 (The Norfolk Yeomanry) Anti-Tank Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal CHARLES JOSEPH BARKER Saturday, 12 August 1944 35 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Sergeant CHARLES WILLIAM BARKER Saturday, 26 August 1944 28 Canadian Army 7 Field Company, Royal Canadian Engineers BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant DARRELL ARTHUR BARKER Wednesday, 05 July 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal DAVID JOHN CONQUEST BARKER Sunday, 16 July 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal DAVID REGINALD BARKER Saturday, 08 July 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant DEREK BARKER Friday, 07 June 1940 25 British Army 2 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps SAINT-AQUILIN-DE-PACY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private ERIC BARKER Saturday, 17 June 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST BARKER Thursday, 13 July 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sub-Lieutenant Ernest Rowland Barker Tuesday, 13 June 1944 29 Royal Navy His Majesty's Landing Craft Tank (HMLCT) 967 CHATHAM NAVAL MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Bombardier FREDERICK BARKER Saturday, 12 August 1944 27 British Army 126 (Highland) Field Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman GEORGE WILFRED BARKER Sunday, 30 July 1944 26 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier HARRY BARKER Monday, 07 August 1944 31 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JAMES BARKER Saturday, 24 June 1944 19 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Trooper JAMES BALDERSON BARKER Saturday, 24 June 1944 20 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sergeant JAMES E. BARKER Wednesday, 08 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 39th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JAMES ENOCH BARKER Wednesday, 19 July 1944 25 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private JAMES HALSELL BARKER Monday, 07 August 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JAMES ORPE BARKER Friday, 01 September 1944 28 British Army 25 Bomb Disposal Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN HENRY BARKER Wednesday, 28 June 1944 18 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private KENNETH BARKER Sunday, 16 July 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Lieutenant RALPH SANDERSON BARKER Sunday, 16 July 1944 24 British Army 509 Field Company FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Lieutenant REGINALD DONALD BARKER Thursday, 08 June 1944 36 Canadian Army 3 Anti-Tank Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private ROBERT L. BARKER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 210th Military Police Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ROGER WILLIAM BARKER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROLAND G. BARKER Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 746th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper RONALD BARKER Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private SIDNEY GEORGE A. BARKER Monday, 24 July 1944 32 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant THOMAS BARKER Saturday, 12 August 1944 31 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer THOMAS FREDERICK BARKER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 27 Royal Canadian Air Force Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner THOMAS HENRY BARKER Wednesday, 09 August 1944 30 British Army 68 Anti-Tank Regiment (59th Staffordshire Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WALTER SAMUEL BARKER Monday, 26 June 1944 20 British Army 2 Northamptonshire Yeomanry TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM GEORGE BARKER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 19 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 36 of 36 results.