Search results

Displaying results for CARPENTER.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal ALBERT HENRY GEORGE CARPENTER Sunday, 30 July 1944 31 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant CHARLES LOUIS CARPENTER Saturday, 08 July 1944 22 Royal Air Force 57 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-MACLOU-DE-FOLLEVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Private CYRIL CHRISTOPHER CARPENTER Sunday, 25 June 1944 23 British Army 4 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Sergeant ERNEST CARPENTER Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 4 Medium Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant FRANK BOYD CARPENTER Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army 3 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private GLENN J. CARPENTER Monday, 12 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 505th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class HAROLD M. CARPENTER Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class JOHN W. CARPENTER Monday, 08 May 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Field Artillery Observation Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE CARPENTER Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant LESLIE ERIC CARPENTER Saturday, 10 June 1944 22 British Army 61 Reconnaissance Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant MARSHALL R. CARPENTER Thursday, 24 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 134th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Major NICHOLAS D. CARPENTER Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 32nd Armored Regiment, 3rd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant PHILIP M. CARPENTER Thursday, 29 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM JOHN CARPENTER Thursday, 08 June 1944 28 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WOODROW W. CARPENTER Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.