Search results

Displaying results for CHADWICK.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal ALBERT THOMAS CHADWICK Monday, 28 August 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY CHADWICK Saturday, 12 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN CHADWICK Friday, 23 June 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant JOHN GRANT CHADWICK Thursday, 08 June 1944 22 Royal Air Force 138 (Royal Air Force) Squadron VEAUVILLE-LES-BAONS CHURCHYARD Detail
Private KENNETH CHADWICK Monday, 07 August 1944 20 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private PERCY CHADWICK Wednesday, 19 July 1944 31 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Serjeant RONALD CHADWICK Tuesday, 06 June 1944 31 British Army Glider Pilot Regiment (6th Airborne Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY CHADWICK Wednesday, 19 August 1942 24 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private WALTER CHADWICK Sunday, 13 August 1944 26 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLIAM CHADWICK Tuesday, 27 June 1944 29 British Army The Staffordshire Yeomanry HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver WILLIAM GEORGE CHADWICK Saturday, 05 August 1944 27 British Army Unknown FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private WILLIAM HARRY CHADWICK Sunday, 09 July 1944 32 British Army 6 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.