Search results

Displaying results for CHAMBERLAIN.


Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Gunner ARTHUR LEONARD CHAMBERLAIN Tuesday, 11 July 1944 27 British Army 62 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES CAREY HENRY CHAMBERLAIN Monday, 21 August 1944 28 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CLARENCE CHAMBERLAIN Wednesday, 16 August 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper DENNIS GEORGE CHAMBERLAIN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 21 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Second Lieutenant DENNIS R. CHAMBERLAIN Wednesday, 08 March 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 429th Fighter Squadron, 474th Fighter Group BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK ALBERT CHAMBERLAIN Saturday, 15 July 1944 30 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal RALPH EDWIN CHAMBERLAIN Monday, 28 August 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD CHAMBERLAIN Saturday, 19 August 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant SIDNEY ERNEST CHAMBERLAIN Wednesday, 28 June 1944 31 British Army 3 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS HENRY CHAMBERLAIN Monday, 14 August 1944 30 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.