Search results

Displaying results for CHAMBERS.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private Unknown CHAMBERS Sunday, 16 July 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private ALBERT D. CHAMBERS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 47th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ALBERT GEORGE CHAMBERS Wednesday, 21 June 1944 27 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class DEWEY T. CHAMBERS Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 38th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DONALD ROYCE CHAMBERS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 20 Canadian Army 2 Battalion BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant DOUGLAS A. CHAMBERS Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 1340th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer FREDERICK CHAMBERS Thursday, 24 February 1944 22 Royal Air Force 464 (Royal Australian Air Force) Squadron GRANDCOURT WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal FREDERICK JOHN CHAMBERS Sunday, 06 August 1944 34 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HAROLD K. CHAMBERS Sunday, 06 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 452nd Anti-Aircraft Arty (Automatic Weapons) Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HENRY ALBAN CHAMBERS Monday, 31 July 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain RAYMOND CHARLES CHAMBERS Sunday, 11 June 1944 30 British Army 6 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier RICHARD HENRY CHAMBERS Monday, 26 June 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class ROBERT L. CHAMBERS Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 264th Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS CHAMBERS Monday, 19 June 1944 26 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Corporal THOMAS CHAMBERS Tuesday, 13 June 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper THOMAS FRANK CHAMBERS Monday, 17 July 1944 24 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman WALTER CHAMBERS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private WILLIAM HENRY CHAMBERS Wednesday, 05 July 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.