Search results

Displaying results for CLAYTON.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT EDWARD CLAYTON Tuesday, 15 August 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ANDREW CLAYTON Thursday, 08 June 1944 22 British Army 356 Independent Searchlight Battery RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Guardsman CLARENCE EDWARD CLAYTON Wednesday, 19 July 1944 33 British Army 5 Battalion, Coldstream Guards LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private EDWARD E. CLAYTON Wednesday, 14 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant EVAN D. CLAYTON Tuesday, 05 January 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 367th Bomber Squadron, 306th Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Gunner GEORGE HENRY CLAYTON Wednesday, 12 July 1944 35 British Army 62 Anti-Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY CLAYTON Monday, 28 August 1944 27 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JACK WALTER CLAYTON Tuesday, 04 July 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private JOHN CLAYTON Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 4th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant RICHARD A. CLAYTON Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 36th Armored Infantry Regiment, 3rd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT CLAYTON Friday, 09 June 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private SIDNEY CLAYTON Friday, 25 August 1944 22 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY IVOR CLAYTON Wednesday, 21 June 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.