Search results

Displaying results for COLE.


Displaying 1 to 24 of 24 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT EDWIN COLE Wednesday, 16 August 1944 22 British Army 4 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ARTHUR JAMES COLE Tuesday, 20 June 1944 29 British Army 61 Reconnaissance Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES JOHN COLE Thursday, 20 July 1944 30 British Army 4 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technical Sergeant CLAUDE C. COLE Thursday, 06 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman CYRIL ERNEST COLE Tuesday, 08 August 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DUDLEY FREDERICK COLE Monday, 10 July 1944 18 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDGLE W. COLE Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Corporal ERNEST FREDERICK COLE Wednesday, 12 July 1944 33 British Army 710 Artisan Works Company HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GORDON GEORGE COLE Monday, 21 August 1944 17 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant HARRELL L. COLE Saturday, 19 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 318th Infantry Regiment, 80th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES A. COLE Tuesday, 29 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JOHN FRANCIS COLE Thursday, 13 July 1944 23 British Army 59 (6 Battalion, The Hampshire Regiment) Anti-Tank Regiment, 236 Battery SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN ROGER COLE Tuesday, 29 August 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH GEORGE COLE Wednesday, 28 June 1944 22 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Rifleman LEONARD RICHARD COLE Sunday, 11 June 1944 22 Canadian Army 1 Battalion BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Staff Sergeant MARVIN T. COLE Tuesday, 19 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 969th Engineer Maintenance Company BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private NORMAN CYRIL COLE Saturday, 26 August 1944 22 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PETER COLE Wednesday, 19 July 1944 34 British Army 1 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (3rd Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class RAYMOND A. COLE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 2nd Ranger Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant ROBERT SAMUEL COLE Tuesday, 02 May 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 514 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Rifleman STANLEY HERBERT COLE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Trooper THOMAS WILLIAM COLE Monday, 26 June 1944 20 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal WILFRED L. COLE Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 1 Air Support Signals BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM R. COLE Thursday, 09 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 37th Field Artillery Battalion, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 24 of 24 results.